Monster Magnet

Milking The Stars: A Re-Imagining...
Compact Disc
no: MM_CD_MilkingTheStars
Monster Magnet - "Milking The Stars: A Re-Imagining Of Last Patrol"
Limited First Edition Digipak.
It's not a new album, it´s a re-imagining of Last Patrol, with two new songs, six overworked songs and two live songs.
"New Sounds, new vocals, different instruments & arrangements make for a weird 1960's vibe totally apart from "LAST PATROL"!"
1 Let The Circus Burn 7:26
2 Mindless Ones '68 5:22
3 No Paradise For Me 5:34
4 End Of Time (B-3) 6:37
5 Milking The Stars 7:19
6 Hallelujah (Fuzz And Swamp) 5:01
7 I Live Behind The Clouds (Roughed Up And Slightly Spaced) 4:36
8 Goliath Returns 3:31
9 Stay Tuned (Even Sadder) 6:02
10 The Duke (Full On Drums 'n Wah) 5:26
11 Last Patrol (Live) 11:14
12 Three Kingfishers (Live) 6:41
New Vocal, Guitar, Bass and Keyboard Tracks Recorded at Studio 13, March 2014. Napalm Records.
incl. vat | excl. shipping

related products

No products have been found.