Brant Bjork

2LP white & pink marbled
no: BB_2LP_Jalamanta_marbled
Brant Bjork - "Jalamanta"
Limited to 250 copies, white & pink marbled vinyl
A1 Lazy Bones 1:27
A2 Automatic Fantastic 6:55
A3 Cobra Jab 3:20
A4 Too Many Chiefs...Not Enough Indians 3:46
B1 Sun Brother 4:50
B2 Let's Get Chinese Eyes 4:51
B3 Toot 6:03
C1 Defender Of The Oleander 7:59
C2 Bones Lazy  
C3 Low Desert Punk 5:21
C4 Waiting For A Coconut To Drop 4:16
D1 Her Brown Blood 4:11
D2 Indio 4:08
D3 Take Me Away
© 2019 Heavy Psych Sounds Records
incl. vat | excl. shipping

related products

No products have been found.