Monster Magnet

"Last Patrol"
2LP Black Vinyl
no: MM_2LP_LastPatrol_black
Monster Magnet -  "Last Patrol"
Format: Double LP on black vinyl, Gatefold
A1 I Live Behind The Clouds  
A2 Last Patrol  
B1 Three Kingfishers  
B2 Paradise  
B3 Hallelujah  
C1 Mindless Ones  
C2 The Duke Of Supernature  
C3 End Of Time  
D1 Stay Tuned  
D2 Strobe Light Beatdown  
D3 One Dead Moon
2013 Spinning Goblin Productions / Napalm Records
incl. vat | excl. shipping

related products

No products have been found.