Cloudy Purple Vinyl
no: witch_LP_witch_purple

Witch's classic self titled debut album "Witch".


Format: LP, Limited Edition, 2020 repress on color variation transluscent “cloudy purple” vinyl.



1. Seer

2. Soul of Fire

3. Black Saint

4. Changing

5. Rip Van Winkle

6. Hand Of Glory

7. Isadora


2006 / 2020 Tee Pee Records re-press

incl. vat | excl. shipping

related products

No products have been found.